The WHO Team results for QBIII

22 club members braved the winter weather to compete in the forests around Rylstone and Kandos.

Lynn Dabbs was our outstanding runner achieving overall first for the three days in Women 65A.

Notible achievers were: Women 10A 2nd Savanna Sweeney; Women 16A 2nd Niamh Cassar; Men 35A 2nd James McQuillan; Women 35AS 2nd Nerise McQuillan; Men 45AS 2nd Robert Bradley; Women 45AS 3rd Maureen Fitzpatrick; Women 80A 1st Janet Morris; Men 80A 1st Barry Hanlon.